Shemrock Playschools In Dehradun

  • Shemrock Primary Hills

    Address: 219, Park Road,
    Dehradun Uttrakhand

    Phone: 09997115555, 9557015982

    Email: hills@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Little Tulips

    Address: Khasra No.308 GA
    (Old No.13M),Jogiwala
    Ring Road, Nathanpur
    Dehradun, Uttarakhand- 248001.

    Phone: 9756224466,8477015418

    Email: littletulips@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Prem Nagar

    Address: Kehri Gaon, Prem Nagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248007

    Phone: 7017207421, 6397805541

    Email: premnagar@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Atulya Primary School

    Address: Jolly Bichli, Jolly Grant
    Near Shiv Mandir
    Dehradun
    Uttarakhand-248140

    Phone: 8475967610, 7906459668

    Email: atulya@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Little World

    Address: 73 B, Bhagirathpuram,
    Jakhan, Dehradun
    Uttarakhand

    Phone: 8439574500

    Email: littleworld@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Rainbow

    Address: 491, Indra Nagar Colony,
    Dehradun

    Phone: (0135) 2760337, 9837162460

    Email: rainbow@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Sunshine

    Address: 56-D, Race Course,
    Dehradun - 248001

    Phone: 9997485774, 9368056089, 9557352527

    Email: sunshine@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Bright Beginning

    Address: Nigam Road, Selaqui, Dehradun-248197

    Phone: 8171644773

    Email: brightbeginning@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Navchetan Primary School

    Address: 190/4,
    Kalidas Road, Near IIRS
    Dehradun-248001

    Phone: (0135) 2741345, 8191 012345, 8192 012345

    Email: navchetan@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Nakraunda

    Address: Vayu Vihar, Nakraunda Ward No. 99,Dehradun,Uttrakhand

    Phone: 8171266893 , 9411384881

    Email: nakraunda@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Rainbow2

    Address: Mauja Lane No. 1, Vishnupuram,
    Mothrawala Road,
    Dehradun

    Phone: 9458116161, 9837162460

    Email: rainbow2@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Gujrowali

    Address: Gujrowali,Natuwala,Raipur,Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248008

    Phone: 9997775821

    Email: gujrowali@shemrock.com

Contact for Franchise