Shemrock Playschools In Nepal

  • Shemrock Shikshalaya

    Address: Ward No.15 Hattiban, Kharibot
    Lalitpur-Nepal

    Phone: +977 9851002228

    Email: shikshalaya@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Shreeyantra

    Address: Kamalpothari
    Kathmandu-Nepal

    Phone: +977 01-4434415

    Email: shreeyantra@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Kindergarten

    Address: 1477, Lamtangi Marg,
    Chundevi, Maharajgunj,
    Kathmandu,
    Nepal

    Phone: +97714720307

    Email: kindergarten-nepal@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Small-Steps

    Address: Gongobu , Ward No.5
    Kathmandu
    Nepal

    Phone: 09841773900

    Email: smallsteps@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Keen Kiddies

    Address: Chakupat, Ward No. 10,
    Lalitpur,
    Nepal

    Phone: +977-1-5260869

    Email: keenkiddies@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Little Harvard

    Address: Tahachal, Ward No. 13,
    Kathmandu,
    Nepal

    Phone: +977-016924007, 09851145759

    Email: littleharvard@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Simrik

    Address: Ward no.1
    Kirtipur
    Kathmandu

    Phone: 8285152544

    Email: simrik@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Nist

    Address: Kavrepalanchok
    Nepal

    Phone: (+977) 9801049314

    Email: nist@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Varnamala

    Address: ward no - 18, LalitPur, Municipality-13, majushree Marga, Sainbu, Bhainsepati, Lalipur, Nepal.

    Phone: +977-9801013031

    Email: varnamala@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Kids Playland

    Address: WARD NO 11, SANGAM BASTI, SATUNGAL NAGARPALIKA, CHANDAGIRI, KATHMANDU,Satungal Nagarpalika, chandagiri, Kathmandu

    Phone: 9813114191

    Email: kidsplayland@shemrock.com

Contact for Franchise