Shemrock Playschools In Guwahati

  • Shemrock Buds and Blossoms

    Address: H/N. 148,Raju Complex,AK Azad Rd.Opp.Bhramaputra Jute Mills,Gopinath Nagar,Shankarpur, Kalapahar, Guwahati Assam 781016

    Phone: 9435224530

    Email: budsandblossoms@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Nathaniel

    Address: H.No.-04, Das Colony
    Near Concept Education
    Gate No.-03, Maligaon
    Guwahati, Assam- 781011

    Phone: 9864260935 , 8254060935

    Email: nathaniel@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Crayons

    Address: 11, Dilip Huzuri Path,
    Supermarket, Police Point,
    Dispur, Guwahati-781006

    Phone: (0361) 2235727, 9864325003, 9864325001, 9864339040

    Email: crayons@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Kids Time

    Address: H.No-4, Baghorbari,
    Tiniali Near AIHM building
    Guwahati, Assam-781037.

    Phone: 9864226404, 7002853515

    Email: kidstime@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Little Feet

    Address: Opp. Agradoot Press, Pabhat Borman Path, H/No: 5, Guwahati -06, Assam

    Phone: 8638376988

    Email: littlefeet@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Hearts

    Address: # 43, Chandan Nagar,
    Survey, Beltola,
    Guwahati - 781 028

    Phone: 9435106135

    Email: hearts@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Prachee

    Address: Near Sluice Gate, R.K. Chaudhary Road,
    Bharalumukh,
    Guwahati - 781009

    Phone: 8876553139, 9435407097

    Email: prachee@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Bright

    Address: D. Neog path, House No-4,
    Beside Dona Planet,
    Ananda Nagar,GS Road
    Guwahati-781005

    Phone: 8902159010, 8240607751

    Email: bright@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Little Kids

    Address: Ghoramara Tiniali Niribili Path Guwahati- 781028

    Phone: 6001860983, 7005227822

    Email: littlekids@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Shemkart

    Address: NALAPARA, NEW VIP ROAD, NEAR NARAYAN MANDIR, GUWAHATI, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam -781040

    Phone: 9856199105

    Email: shemkart@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Ankuram

    Address: Jyotinagar, near Guwahati college, bylane-3, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati, Assam -781021

    Phone: 9401034648, 7002947495

    Email: ankuram@shemrock.com

  • Shemrock Zoo Road

    Address: House No 16, Uday Path, R.G. Baruah Road, Guwahati - 781024

    Phone: 7896008890

    Email: zooroadguwahati@shemrock.com

Contact for Franchise